Landesfachberater


Michael Köppen

Standesamt Pasewalk
Alter Markt 12
17309 Pasewalk
(03973)251238
(03973)251199

Landkreis Mecklenburgische Seenplatte


Ricardo Peglow

Standesamt Neubrandenburg
Friedländer Tor 1
17033 Neubrandenburg
(0395)5552040
Ricardo.Peglow@neubrandenburg.de

Lutz Pietschmann

Standesamt Neustrelitz
Hertelstraße 12
17235 Neustrelitz

(03981)203934
(03981)253942

Ingrid Homeyer


Landkreis Nordwestmecklenburg


Ute Abraham

Standesamt Rehna
Freiheitsplatz 1
19217 Rehna
(038872)92914
standesamt@rehna.de

Lisa Rosinski

Landkreis Nordwestmecklenburg
Standesamtsaufsicht
Rostocker Straße 76
23966 Wismar
(03841)30403245
L.Rosinski@nordwestmecklenburg.de

Landkreis Ludwiglust-Parchim


Grit Aglaster

Standesamt Stralendorf
Dorfstraße 30
19073 Stralendorf
(03869)760026
aglaster@amt-stralendorf.de

Hansestadt Rostock und Landkreis Rostock


Christopher Bleick

Standesamt Rostock
Hinter dem Rathaus 5
18055 Rostock
(0381)3811478
christopher.bleick@rostock.de

Christopher Bleick DUPLICATE

Standesamt Rostock
Hinter dem Rathaus 5
18055 Rostock
(0381)3811478
christopher.bleick@rostock.de

Landkreis Vorpommern-Greifswald


Heike Wagner

Standesamt Zinnowitz
Möwenstraße 1
17454 Zinnowitz
(038377)73131
h.wagner@amtusedomnord.de

Michael Köppen

Standesamt Pasewalk
Alter Markt 12
17309 Pasewalk
(03973)251238
(03973)251199

Landkreis Vorpommern-Rügen


Marion Wanke

Standesamt Mönchgut-Granitz
Göhrener Weg 1
18586 Baabe
(038303)16429
wanke.standesamt@amt-moenchgut-granitz.com